Student Council 

2019 ShirtsStucco Group Photo

We Get the Job Done 

Student Council is a class in which members agree to willingly participate in activities that improve school spirit and increase our understanding of leadership. We will do our best to make FWHS an enjoyable place for students and to represent the wants and needs of the entire student body. We’re committed to you and to our school. Please let us know how we can make your school a desirable place to learn and have fun.

Student Council 2019-2020

Student Body
President: Evelyn Madero Mendez

Vice President: Cheyanne Yanez
Secretary: Mikie Huber
Treasurer: Noah Trueblood
Historian: Victoria Felix
Director of Public Relations: Myra Sendlak
Director of Activities: Leslie Leyva

Senior Class
President: Brianna Scott
Vice President: Aleena Chavez
Executive Officer: Jazmin Jauregui Cortez

Junior Class
President: Maria Yanez
Vice President: Julian Espinoza Trujillo
Executive Officers: Nicole Bradshaw, Talon Fish, Anisa Gonzalez

Sophomore Class
President: Ryan Carrasco
Vice President: Jordyn Reyes
Executive Officers: Emma Pitman, Victor Ventura Nunez, Alenna Flores, Eliana Mendoza, Nazary Viramontes

Freshmen Class
President: Lexia Alcantar
Vice President: Isabella Wilcox
Executive Officers: Madison Davis, Emma Collins, Jayla Johnson, Kylee Leuer, Christina Anglemyer

Contact Us


Ashley Webster
(520) 696-8099