Student Council 

We Get the Job Done 

Student Council is a class in which members agree to willingly participate in activities that improve school spirit and increase our understanding of leadership. We will do our best to make FWHS an enjoyable place for students and to represent the wants and needs of the entire student body. We’re committed to you and to our school. Please let us know how we can make your school a desirable place to learn and have fun.
School Council

Student Council 2016 – 2017

Student Body
President: Grace Dalrymple
Vice President: Brock Barkhurst
Secretary: Andrea Sainz-Gurrola
Treasurer: Brianna Pittman
Historian: Omar Aguiar-Carillo
Director of Public Relations: Andrea Estolano
Director of Activities: Ivana Raquel Lugo

Senior Class
President: Nick Boyett
Vice President: Shelbi Gowin
Treasurer: Jen Barbuzon
Executive Officers: Greg Mandros

Junior Class
President: Jake Armenta
Vice President: Cynthia Cardenas
Treasurer: Illianna Valenzuela-Figueroa
Executive Officers: Jasmine Fragoso
                          Elizabeth Stevenson

Sophomore Class
President: Alexis Isaac
Vice President: Mitchell Effing
Treasurer: Brianda Villegas
Executive Officers: Monique Brule
                          Bobby Brindley

Freshmen Class
President: Myra Sendlak
Vice President: Michael Huber
Treasurer: Noah Trueblood
Executive Officers: Lloyd Love
                          Evelyn Madero


Abby Acedo
Leilane Saenz-Santos
Mari Thorn
Scott Cassels
Adrianna Sanchez
Elena Valles
KKay Lamb
Shelby Sanders
Katie Zambos

Contact Us


Elyse Adams
(520) 696-8124