Counseling Department

High school students face many decisions about college. From entrance exams to scholarships, our Counseling Staff is here to help you through the process.

Counseling Staff
Lisa Lipins
Lisa Lipins
Serving students A-E
Phone: 520-696-8010
Fax: 520-690-2260
Lisa.Lipins@fwusd.org
Jessica Davis
Jessica Davis
Serving students F-K, O&P
Phone: 520-696-8047
Fax: 520-690-2260
Jessica.Davis@fwusd.org
Rene Fernandez Rene Fernandez
Serving students L-N, ELL
Phone: 520-696-8014
Fax: 520-690-2260
Rene.Fernandez@fwusd.org
Amy Pierson Amy Pierson
Serving students Q-Z
Phone: 520-696-8011
Fax: 520-690-2260 Amy.Pierson@fwusd.org



Michelle Arnberger Michelle Arnberger
Serving Resource students
Phone: 520-696-8013
Fax: 520-690-2260
Michelle.Arnberger@fwusd.org
Stacey Ramirez
Stacey Ramirez
College and Career Center
Phone: 520-696-8009
Fax: 520-690-2260
Stacey.Ramirez@fwusd.org
 Counseling Office
Julie Gross Julie Goss
Social Worker
Phone: 520-696-8143
Fax: 520-690-2260
Julie.Goss@fwusd.org
Aileen Spencer
Aileen Spencer
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 520-696-8033
Fax: 520-690-2260
Aileen.Spencer@fwusd.org
Cha Duran
Cha Duran
Registrar 
Phone: 520-696-8040
Fax: 520-690-2260
Patricia.Duran@fwusd.org

Contact Us

Please feel free to call or come by anytime.

Career & Counseling Center
Flowing Wells High School

3725 N Flowing Wells Rd,
Tucson, AZ 85705   

Tel: 520-696-8033
Fax: 520-690-2260    

Stacey.Ramirez@fwusd.org