Counseling Staff

High school students face many decisions about college. From entrance exams to scholarships, our Counseling Staff is here to help you through the process.

Counseling Staff
Lisa Lipins
Lisa Lipins
Counselor A-D
Phone: 520-696-8010
Fax: 520-696-2260
Lisa.Lipins@fwusd.org
LaRhonda Brinkley
LaRhonda Brinkley
Counselor E-K, O
Phone: 520-696-8009
Fax: 520-696-2260
LaRhonda.Brinkley@fwusd.org
Rene Fernandez Rene Fernandez
Counselor L-N, P-Q, ELL
Phone: 520-696-8014
Fax: 520-696-2260
Rene.Fernandez@fwusd.org
Michelle Arnberger Michelle Arnberger
Resource Counselor
Phone: 520-696-8013
Fax: 520-696-2260
Michelle.Arnberger@fwusd.org
Amy Pierson Amy Pierson
Counselor R-Z
Phone: 520-696-8011
Fax: 520-696-2260
Amy.Pierson@fwusd.org
  College and Career Counselor
Phone: 520-696-8047
Fax: 520-696-2260
Julie Gross Julie Gross
Social Worker/MicKinney-Vento Liaison 
Phone: 520-696-8143
Fax: 520-696-2260
Julie.Gross@fwusd.org
Stacey Ramirez
Stacey Ramirez
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 520-696-8033
Fax: 520-696-2260
Stacey.Ramirez@fwusd.org
Cha Duran
Cha Duran
Registrar 
Phone: 520-696-8040
Fax: 520-696-2260
Patricia.Duran@fwusd.org


Contact Us

Please feel free to call or come by anytime.

Career & Counseling Center
Flowing Wells High School

3725 N Flowing Wells Rd,
Tucson, AZ 85705   

Tel: 520-696-8033
Fax: 520-690-2260    

Stacey.Ramirez@fwusd.org