Counseling Department

High school students face many decisions about college. From entrance exams to scholarships, our Counseling Staff is here to help you through the process.

Counseling Staff
Lisa Lipins
Lisa Lipins
Serving students A-D
Phone: 520-696-8010
Fax: 520-690-2260
Lisa.Lipins@fwusd.org
Rene Fernandez Rene Fernandez
Serving students E-J, ELL
Phone: 520-696-8014
Fax: 520-690-2260
Rene.Fernandez@fwusd.org
Lois Bursuk Lois Bursuk 
Serving students K-P
Phone: 520-696-8028
Fax: 520-696-2260
Lois.Bursuk@fwusd.org
   Pamela Frazier
Serving students K-P
Phone: 520-696-8028
Fax:520-696-2260
Amy Pierson Amy Pierson
Serving students Q-Z and 504
Phone: 520-696-8011
Fax: 520-690-2260 Amy.Pierson@fwusd.org



Michelle Arnberger Michelle Arnberger
IEPs
Phone: 520-696-8013
Fax: 520-690-2260
Michelle.Arnberger@fwusd.org
Stacey Ramirez
Stacey Ramirez
College and Career Center
Phone: 520-696-8009
Fax: 520-690-2260
Stacey.Ramirez@fwusd.org
   Alexandra McArthur
Intervention Counselor
Phone: 520-696-8047
Fax: 520-690-2260
Alexandra.McArthur@fwusd.org
 Counseling Office
Julie Gross Julie Goss
Social Worker
Phone: 520-696-8143
Fax: 520-690-2260
Julie.Goss@fwusd.org
Susan Brindley
Susan Brindley
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 520-696-8033
Fax: 520-690-2260
Susan.Brindley@fwusd.org
Cha Duran
Cha Duran
Registrar 
Phone: 520-696-8040
Fax: 520-690-2260
Patricia.Duran@fwusd.org

Contact Us

Please feel free to call or come by anytime.

Career & Counseling Center
Flowing Wells High School

3725 N Flowing Wells Rd,
Tucson, AZ 85705   

Tel: 520-696-8033
Fax: 520-690-2260    

Stacey.Ramirez@fwusd.org